Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

21st CENTURY MACHINE TOOLS

Angelo Pennetti, President
1140 Bloomfield Avenue
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
tel: 201-306-6095
angelo@21stcmt.com



520 MACHINERY SALES
www.520machinery.com


John Schneider, Owner
Dave Dalberg, Owner
620 Estes Avenue
Schaumburg, IL 60193
tel: 847-725-8800
fax: 630-855-3535
john@520machinery.com



ALLEGHENY MACHINE
TOOL SYSTEMS, INC.

www.allegmach.com


Dan Ambrogi, President
632 E. McMurray Rd.
McMurray, PA 15317
toll-free: 800-269-4090
tel: 724-942-4451
fax: 724-942-4453
dana@allegmach.com



CALTEC INTERNATIONAL LLC
www.caltecusa.com


Arnie Sugiyama President
1808 W. Mahalo Place
Dominguez Hills, CA 90220
tel: 310-605-5221
fax: 310-605-5210
arnie@caltecusa.com



CHAPARRAL MACHINERY
www.chaparralmachinery.com


Dave Stilley, President
3435 Roy Orr Blvd. Suite 100
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
tel: 972-313-1987
fax: 972-313-1984



H & S MACHINERY www.hsmachinery.com

Scott Eddins, General Manager
1941 Industrial Blvd.
Harvey, LA 70058
tel: 504-915-5707
fax: 504-347-5707
scott@hsmachinery.com



MACHINE TOOL SPECIALTIES
www.machinetoolspecialties.com


Jack DeLaughter, CEO
5280 South 100th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74146
tel: 918-622-0018
fax: 918-622-4301
jacked@machinetoolspecialties.com



NETWORK MACHINERY, INC.
www.networkmachinery.com


Garry Sredzinski, President
54407 Woodcreek Blvd.
Shelby Township, MI 48315
tel: 586-992-2461
fax: 586-992-2463
info@networkmachinery.com
PACKARD MACHINERY
COMPANY, INC.

www.packardmachinery.com


Wendell Packard, President
504 Groton Road
Westford, MA 01886
tel: 978-692-3100
fax: 978-692-4192
whp@packardmachinery.com



P.D. BROWNE SOUTH
www.pdbrownesouth.com


Gerald Lavesque, Owner
440 Benmar Drive #3150
Houston, TX 77060
tel: 281-405-9378
fax: 281-405-9382
gerald@pdbrownesouth.com



PRESOTEC, SA DE CV
www.presotec.com


North
Carlos E. Newton,
Director General
Av. Huinala No. 900
esq. Av. Del Parque
Regio Parque Industrial
CP 66600
Apodaca, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
tel: 81-1334-0008
tel: 81-1334-0524
fax: 81-8375-4220
contacto@presotec.com



PRODUCTIVITY, INC.
www.productivity.com


Andy Archer, Sales Manager
15150 25th Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55447
toll-free: 800-328-3272
tel: 763-476-8600
fax: 763-476-8600
aarcher@productivity.com

Greg Buck, President
gbuck@productivity.com



SINGLE SOURCE TECHNOLOGIES
www.singlesourcetech.com


SOUTH
Bill Meyers, President
26762 Success Drive
Madison, AL 35758
toll-free: 866-577-6735
tel: 256-301-0040
fax: 256-301-0059
bill.myers@singlesourcetech.com

SOUTHEAST
Sean Shafer, General Manager
415 Brookshire Rd.
Greer, SC 29651
tel: 248-232-6200
mobile: 248-921-1940
sean.shafer@makino.com

CANADA
Juergen Moeglich, President
170 Ambassador Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L5T 2H9
tel: 905-565-6886
cell: 416-895-9435
fax: 905-565-6866
Juergen.moeglich
@singlesourcetech.com
STATE MACHINE TOOL CO., INC.
www.statemachinetool.com


Jeff Kaye
P.O.Box 970
Menomonee, Falls WI 53052-0970

Physical Address
N56W16743 Ridgewood Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
tel: 800-727-8283 x 121
fax: 262-786-4185
j.kaye@statemachinetool.com



SYRACUSE SUPPLY
www.syracuse-supply.com


Kevin McCarthy, President
575 Ludwig Avenue
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
tel: 716-893-3643
kmccarthysyrsupply.com



TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT
www.techequip.com

toll-free: 800-589-1444

John T. Murphy, President
10165 International Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45246
tel: 513-874-0160
cell: 513-200-1697
jmurphy@techequip.com



TECHNICAL MACHINERY SALES
www.techmach.net


Rick Boedeker, President
131 Kelly Drive, PO Box 2441
Rogers, AR 72757
tel: 479-636-1884
fax: 479-636-1264
boedeker@techmach.net